Advisory Board

The Board of Advisors

The fulcrum of the Law Mantra  movement in being a channel for knowledge to students, practitioners and academics world over is the confluence of Legal Luminaries, Erudite Scholars and Exemplary Legal Practitioners in the form of a Board of Advisors. The Board comprises the perfect blend of expertise offers a “mentorship” of sorts, for budding scholars and academically inclined students in pursuit of excellence in the field of Law. The Board of Advisors function as an Advisory Body to the Editorial wing of the journal, providing an unbiased outside perspective for the development of the journal, assist in enhancing the visibility of the journal worldwide, offer advice vis-a-vis articles submited for publication as their time permits, submit their own articles from time to time as their own schedules may permit, and help continue the tradition of quality at the publication.

  1. Dr. Adish C.Aggarwal, Senior Advocate of Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
  2. Hon’ble Mr. Justice K.N. Saikia ,Former Judge, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi
  3. Hon’ble Dr.Justice V.S. Malimath, Former Chief Justice Karnataka and Kerala High Court
  4. Justice N.C Sil, Former Judge Calcutta High Court & Acting Chair Person W.B.H.R.C
  5. Prof. (Dr.) M.P Singh, Chancellor Central University, Haryana.
  6. Prof. (Dr.) Gurjeet Singh, Founder Vice Chancellor of National Law university and Judicial Academy,Assam
  7. Prof.(Dr.) K.D. Gaur, Professor Emeritus Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Law College, Pune
  8. Prof. (Dr.) Faizan Mustafa, Vice-Chancellor of NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
  9. Prof. (Dr.) V.Vijayakumar, Former V.C Dr. Ambedkar Law University, Chennai & Professor N.L.S.I.U Banglorer
  10. Prof.(Dr.) Bhavani Prasad Panda,Vice Chancellor, Maharashtra National Law University,Mumbai
  11. Prof. (Dr.) Manoj Kumar Sinha, Director of The Indian Law Insititute, New Delhi
  12. Prof.(Dr.) Mukund Bhagirath Sarda,Principal & Dean New Law College,Pune
  13. Prof. (Dr.) Vijender Kumar, Vice-Chancellor of National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam
  14. Prof. Shamnad Basheer,Former Professor,West Bengal National  University and Juridical Science, Kolkata.
  15. Prof. Rhishikesh Dave, Dean, Faculty of Law, Galgotias University, Greater Noida
  16. Mr Tom Valenti, Intentional Arbitrator
  17. Dr.Benarji Chakka,Associate Professor,National Law university and Judicial Academy, Assam
  18. Dr. A. Aruna Sri Lakshmi, Associate Professor of Law, National Law University,Orissa   
  19. Prof Jeet Singh Mann, Associate Professor of Law, National Law University Delhi
  20. Prof.Abhishek Mishra, Asst. Professor of Law, W.B.N.U.J.S Kolkata
  21. Madhurima Mukherjee, Senior Patner,AZB, New Delhi
  22. Nisha Kaur Uberoi,Partner of Amarchand Mangaldas and Head of the Competition Law Practice (Mumbai Region) 
  23. Rajan Raj, Principal Associate Luthra & Luthra, New Delhi
  24. Prof Athira P.S Assistant Professor(Law) & Director , Center for Intellectual Property Right, NUALS Kochi
  25. Ms.Preeti Priyam Sharma, Assistant Professor of National Law University and Judicial Academy Assam 
  26. Amit Kumar, Associate Amarchand & Mangaldas & Suresh A. Shroff & Co, Gujrat
  27. Niteesh Kumar Upadhyay                                                                       
  28. Advocate Kishor Kumar Mishra
  29. Raghul Sudheesh
  30. Adv.Abhinav Thakur

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s